Saamy Square Songs Lyrics

Saamy Square is the sequel of Saamy movie directed by Hari. The second part is also directed by Hari. Music composed by Devi Sri Prasad, Aishwarya and Keerthy Suresh. 

Below are Saamy Square Songs Lyrics 

2) Molagapodiye Song Lyrics

3) Darrnakka Dakkunakka Song Lyrics

4) Adhiroobaney  Song Lyrics

Saamy Square Songs Lyrics